Offering services to the film, advertising or TV industry.

European City of Innovation I Corporate

Málaga is one of six cities shortlisted for the first European Capital of Innovation, or iCapital, awards. The city will compete with Barcelona, Groningen, Espoo, Grenoble and Paris for the title and a grand prize of €500,000.

  • Date: 2014
  • Product: Advertising
  • Genre: Innovation
  • Client: Promalaga
  • Agency: Designit
  • Director: Juanma Liceras
  • Script: Designit
  • Producer/s: Paulino Cuevas
  • Editor: Juanma Liceras
  • Actors: Carlos Bahos
  • Talent/s: Santi Traceur (parkour), Noah López Glijn, Arturo Fernández, Miren Lorea, Romy López Glijn, Lena Zafra (dancer), Alex Lopez (dancer)